Student Research and Scholarship Symposium Contacts

Any questions can be directed to Dr. Bryan Raudenbush at or 304-243-2330.


The Student Research & Scholarship Committee consists of the following:

  • Dave Dennis (Athletic Training/Exercise Science)
  • Kim McManis (Athletic Training/Exercise Science)
  • Alison Kreger (Physical Therapy/IRB Chair)
  • Bryan Raudenbush (Psychology, Committee Chair)
  • Brittany Rife (University Communications)
  • Julia Cook (Univeristy Communications)
  • Ashley Mikelonis (University Communications)
  • Stacy Russell (Nursing)
  • Brea Davis(Student Representative)